Top 10 Ways You Know You Are a Pet Parent | #8

BaileyPhoneCloseup

Photo: Erin

After a long Memorial Day weekend hiatus (plus a few extra days), here is this week’s hint that you may be a pet parent.

#8:  More than 50% of the photos on your phone are of your dog or other people’s dogs.

That percentage would be much higher if we hadn’t taken all of our Antigua vacation pictures with my iPhone.  (I realized when we landed that I forgot to put the memory card into our camera…I do this kind of thing often.)

Anyway, S thinks it’s extra unjust that Bailey is on both my home screen and my wallpaper.  But there is no competition when it comes to the cuteness factor.  On those terrible, horrible, no good, very bad days, I take out my phone and look at this photo:

BaileyPhone

For more pet parent tips, read #9 here and #10 here.

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Ways You Know You Are a Pet Parent | #8

Your comments welcomed